Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Education: Honors Theses on Education

Honors Theses

Honors Theses on Education

 

  • Let's Move: A Closer Look at how to Enhance Student Engagement

By: Sara Jo Ridgeway (2017)

Located in the Millsaps College Archives

Call Number: LD3311 .M63 2017 R53


  • More than Paper Constitutions: A Monograph of the Mississippi Education Association and Mississippi Teachers Association Merger

By: Sarah Owen (2017)

Located in the Millsaps College Archives

Call Number: LD3311 .M63 2017 O94


  • The True Effects Poverty has on Education, The Myths about Poverty, and Personal Perspectives from Individuals in Poverty

By: Hannah Doggett (2017)

Located in the Millsaps College Archives

Call Number:LD3311 .M63 2017 D64


  • Segregation Will Return: Evolution in the Mississippi Private School Movement

Garrett Wilkerson (2013)

Located in the Millsaps College Archives

Call Number: LD3311 .M63 2013 W55   


  • Single-Sex Environments and Academic Self-Concept: A Policy Review

Victoria Romano (2011)

Located in the Millsaps College Archives

Call Number:LD3311.M63 2011 R66


  • School Politics: How Teachers and the System Affect Political Socialization at the Secondary Education Level

Katherine Jacobson (2006)

Located in the Millsaps College Archives

Call Number:LD3311.M63 2006 J33


  • Gender Biases in Teacher Interaction with Fifth Grade Students

Amy Borgman (1998)

Located in the Millsaps College Archives

Call Number:LD3311.M63 1998 B67


  • Teaching Multi-Risk Students

Megbe Mathes (1994)

Located in the Millsaps College Archives

Call Number:LD3311.M63 1993 M27

Millsaps-Wilson Library | Millsaps College | 601-974-1073 | librarian@millsaps.edu